by Pierke Bosschieter | 15:58

Internationale Conferentie Berlijn 2022

Op 17 en 18 oktober 2022 zal in Berlijn een internationale conferentie worden gehouden voor registermakers (indexers) over registers (indexen). Het zal worden gehouden onder het motto “Continentale verbindingen” en maakt deel uit van

  READ ARTICLE
625 words ()
by Pierke Bosschieter | 08:48

ASI Webinar

ASI Webinar Textbook Indexing: Basic skills and guidelines to create a good textbook index with Diana Witt Wednesday, March 13, 2019 10 am Pacific; 11 am Mtn; 12 pm Central; 1 pm Eastern Learn

  READ ARTICLE
206 words ()
by Pierke Bosschieter | 15:45

Oxford in de hitte

Oxford was in Juni van dit jaar een goed plek om te vertoeven als indexer. Op 21 Juni werd er het congres van Society of Indexers gehouden, met aansluitend, op 22 en 23 juni,

  READ ARTICLE
269 words ()
by Pierke Bosschieter | 15:14

Embedded Indexing

If you want to expand into embedded indexing, but are not quite sure about your own skills, you could opt for a workshop or 1-on-1 tuition from Kevin Broccoli. Kevin is an American indexer

  READ ARTICLE
423 words ()
by Caroline Diepeveen | 21:34

30 March: National Indexing Day in United Kingdom!

The Society of Indexers, our sister organisation in the United Kingdom announces the following interesting news: The Society of Indexers is celebrating its diamond anniversary in 2017 and has designated 30 March as the

  READ ARTICLE
475 words ()